top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Davis

What Can I Do?

Updated: Mar 22, 2022

I was raised by people who were concerned about my future. This made them good parents, but it did often lead to my ideas being shot down as unrealistic right out of the gate.


As I have grown older, that lens has been important because it has forced me to look at problems and ask myself, what can I realistically do about it? However, I have been blessed to meet people since then who have also taught me to ask the next question - if that won't work, what else might?


I strongly believe that there are tractable problems sitting around, overlooked by most, in our everyday lives. I now see so many of these that I know I alone will never be able to tackle them all. I would like to use this blog to outline and collect those issues.


If you are interested in trying to tackle any of these problems, feel free to reach out. I enjoy mentoring, and would be happy to have a conversation.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page